International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
    +7 (910) 0000 556
+7 (985) 767 9417Contact form
 
 

Original desktop charger Charging Pod "Glass" for BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl

This page is translated from Russian by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.
Original desktop charger Charging Pod "Glass" for BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl
Lying on the table, the device is always ready to "accept" your smartphone, — most convenient way to charge your BlackBerry.

Original desktop charger "Glass" for BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120/8130 Pearl — without doubt the most convenient way to charge your smartphone. Also, the device is called the Charging Pod or Charging Dock, or the Cradle, which can be translated as "dock for charging" or "cradle", which reflects its purpose.

The secret of these special chargers is that the BlackBerry has developed additional power contacts, and brought them to the lower part of the body. Thus, inserting a smart phone in such a device, it immediately begins to charge — is extremely convenient to the desktop, near the bed. Firstly, no extra cables, and secondly, put the phone on charge in "glass" much faster than plug the cable into the USB-connector. During charging, the phone can be used — you can use the speakerphone, listen to music or watch videos without removing it from the charger!

Also important is the aesthetic component of such devices — they look really nice. By placing the smartphone in Cradle, it switches to "night mode" and displays the clock and allows the subtle lighting. The design of the device is made in chrome, metal, style. See photos — you like it!

Needless charger must be connected to the power supply (on the back side is MiniUSB-connector). To do this, you can use the USB-cable (to connect to a PC or network charger), or to a standard "COMPLETE" Charger MiniUSB. Device for supply not included.

Specifications and properties of the product

ASY-14396-001HDW-14386-001USD15
Price:  $30  $15
Product code: ASY-14396-001 (HDW-14386-001)

Original desktop charger Charging Pod "Glass" for BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl

This product fits the BlackBerry models:

  • BlackBerry 8130
  • BlackBerry 8120
  • BlackBerry 8110
  • BlackBerry 8100

Адрес магазина BlackBerry
Магазин и сервисный центр BlackBerry. Доставка по всему миру.
Телефон компании ИнфоРешения-BlackBerry: +74957679417 WhatsApp ИнфоРешения-BlackBerry: +74957679417   +7 (495) 767 9417
Telegram ИнфоРешения-BlackBerry: inforesheniya Skype ИнфоРешения-BlackBerry: inforesheniya   inforesheniya
 
 

Оригинальное настольное зарядное устройство Charging Pod "Стакан" для BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl

ИнфоРешения для BlackBerry — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Все аксессуары сопровождаются развернутыми описаниями, а фото выполнены с реальных товаров.
Добро пожаловать в наш офис-магазин, если хотите убедиться в этом сами.
Оригинальное настольное зарядное устройство Charging Pod "Стакан" для BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl
Располагаясь на столе, устройство всегда готово «принять» ваш смартфон, — самый удобный способ заряжать BlackBerry.

Оригинальное настольное зарядное устройство «Стакан» для BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120/8130 Pearl — без сомнения, самый удобный способ заряжать ваш смартфон. Также устройство называется Charging Pod или Charging Dock, или Cradle, что можно перевести как «причал для зарядки» или «колыбель», что отражает его назначение.

Секрет этих особенных зарядных устройств в том, что BlackBerry разработала дополнительные контакты питания, и вывела их на нижнюю часть корпуса. Таким образом, вставляя смартфон в такое устройство, он тут же начинает заряжаться — это чрезвычайно удобно на рабочем столе, около кровати. Во-первых, никаких лишних кабелей, во-вторых, поставить на зарядку телефон в «стакан» в разы быстрее, чем подключить кабель в USB-разъем. Во время зарядки телефоном можно пользоваться — вы можете использовать громкую связь, слушать музыку, или смотреть видео, не вынимая его из зарядного устройства!

Также важна эстетическая составляющая таких устройств — смотрятся они действительно красиво. Размещая смартфон в Cradle, он переключается в «ночной режим» и отображает часы, и дает едва заметную подсветку. Дизайн устройства выполнен в хромированном, металлическом, стиле. Смотрите фото — вам понравится!

Само зарядное устройство нужно подключить к питанию (на его задней стороне расположен MiniUSB-разъем). Для этого вы можете использовать USB-кабель (чтобы подключить к ПК или к сетевому зарядному устройству) или к стандартному «комплектному» зарядному устройству MiniUSB. Устройство для питания в комплект не входит.

Краткие характеристики и свойства товара

ASY-14396-001HDW-14386-001RUB950
Цена:  1900  950 рублей
Код товара: ASY-14396-001 (HDW-14386-001)

Оригинальное настольное зарядное устройство Charging Pod "Стакан" для BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl

Подходит для следующих моделей BlackBerry:

  • BlackBerry 8130
  • BlackBerry 8120
  • BlackBerry 8110
  • BlackBerry 8100