International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Inforesheniya-BlackBerry phone number: +74957679417 Inforesheniya-BlackBerry WhatsApp: +74957679417   +7 (495) 767 9417
Inforesheniya-BlackBerry Telegram: inforesheniya Inforesheniya-BlackBerry Skype: inforesheniya   inforesheniya
 
 

The original leather case with a clip and a metal tag Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster for BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl

This page is translated from Russian by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.
The original leather case with a clip and a metal tag Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster for BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl
Not only protects your phone from any adverse external influences, but also significantly reduces the likelihood of their occurrence. A solid combination of leather and metal. Soundly manufacturing, excellent wear resistance. Supports magnetic technology BlackBerry.

The original leather case with a clip and a metal tag Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster for BlackBerry 8100/8120/8130 Pearl — is the most reliable accessory to protect your phone. It not only protects your phone from any adverse external influences, but also significantly reduces the probability of their occurrence: thanks to robust clip that blocks the corner, you can always confident when wearing the device itself, without experiencing any discomfort.

Case covered with soft natural skin across the surface material beautiful, practical and durable. The interior of the trimmed delicate tissue that prevents scratches and softens blows and cares for the body. Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster is designed specifically for Series 8100, repeats the shape of the smartphone provides a perfect fit. On the sides are embedded elastic gum prevent stretching of the product. The phone is fixed at the wide bridge countersunk magnetic clasp that opens one movement if necessary. Slightly shorter upper part allows you to quickly remove the smartphone.

The advantage of this case is the possibility of saving battery power: inside there is a magnetic sensor that is triggered as soon as the phone was in a case, providing off the backlight and keypad lock. For the convenience of the notification you can select different sound options of the phone (vibration, melody, Vibration + melody), while in a case the phone will automatically use the selected sound program, and without it — usual.

Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster — is extremely personable design. The most solid combination: soft leather and cold metal (material tag) — looks expensive and impressive, beautifully accentuate your status of the owner. Q factor of production and neat seams: this accessory is laid out in detail, and ready for a long trouble-free service.

Specifications and properties of the product

  • Quality and function: genuine (authentic)
  • Materials and fabric: genuine leather, plastic, the cloth, steel
  • Appearance, image and texture: plain colored, fine texture
  • Product type:
HDW-12715-001USD20
Price:  $29  $20
Product code: HDW-12715-001

The original leather case with a clip and a metal tag Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster for BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl

This product fits the BlackBerry models:

  • BlackBerry 8130
  • BlackBerry 8120
  • BlackBerry 8110
  • BlackBerry 8100

Адрес магазина BlackBerry
Магазин и сервисный центр BlackBerry. Доставка по всему миру.
    +7 (910) 0000 556
+7 (985) 767 9417Написать
 
 

Оригинальный кожаный чехол с клипсой и металлической биркой Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster для BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl

ИнфоРешения для BlackBerry — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Все аксессуары сопровождаются развернутыми описаниями, а фото выполнены с реальных товаров.
Добро пожаловать в наш офис-магазин, если хотите убедиться в этом сами.
Оригинальный кожаный чехол с клипсой и металлической биркой Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster для BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl
Не только защищает ваш телефон от любых неблагоприятных внешних воздействий, но и значительно снижает вероятность их возникновения. Солидное сочетание натуральной кожи и металла. Добротное изготовление, великолепная износоустойчивость. Поддерживает магнитную технологию BlackBerry.

Оригинальный кожаный чехол с клипсой и металлической биркой Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster для BlackBerry 8100/8120/8130 Pearl — это максимально надежный аксессуар для защиты вашего телефона. Он не только защищает ваш телефон от любых неблагоприятных внешних воздействий, но и значительно снижает вероятность их возникновения: благодаря надежной клипсе, которая блокируется поворотом, вы можете всегда уверенно носить аппарат при себе, не испытывая при этом никаких неудобств.

Чехол обтянут мягкой натуральной кожей по всей поверхности, материалом красивым, практичным и износоустойчивым. Внутренняя часть обшита деликатной тканью, которая предотвращает царапины, смягчает удары и бережно относится к корпусу. Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster спроектирован специально для серии 8100, повторяет форму смартфона, обеспечивает идеальную посадку. По бокам встроены упругие резинки, препятствующие растягиванию изделия. Телефон дополнительно фиксируется широкой перемычкой на потайной магнитной застежке, которая открывается одним движением при необходимости. Слегка укороченная верхняя часть позволяет быстро извлечь смартфон.

Достоинством этого чехла также является возможность сбережения энергии аккумулятора: внутри имеется магнитный датчик, который срабатывает как только телефон оказался в чехле, обеспечивая выключение подсветки экрана и блокировку клавиатуры. Для удобства оповещения вы можете выбрать различные звуковые варианты работы телефона (вибрация, мелодия, вибрация + мелодия), при этом в чехле телефон будет автоматически использовать выбранную звуковую программу, а без него — привычную.

Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster — это исключительно представительный дизайн. Самое солидное сочетание: мягкая натуральная кожа и холодный металл (материал бирки) — смотрится дорого и внушительно, прекрасно подчеркнет ваш статус владельца. Добротное изготовление и аккуратные швы: этот аксессуар продуман до мелочей и готов к долгой безотказной службе.

Краткие характеристики и свойства товара

  • Качество и функциональность: оригинальный
  • Материалы изготовления: кожа натуральная, пластик (пластмасса), ткань, сталь
  • Текстура и рисунок: однотонный, с мелкой текстурой
  • Тип товара:
HDW-12715-001RUB1300
Цена:  1850  1300 рублей
Код товара: HDW-12715-001

Оригинальный кожаный чехол с клипсой и металлической биркой Lambskin Leather Swivel Holster для BlackBerry 8100/8110/8120 Pearl

Подходит для следующих моделей BlackBerry:

  • BlackBerry 8130
  • BlackBerry 8120
  • BlackBerry 8110
  • BlackBerry 8100