International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

The original circle without the operator logo mount for BlackBerry Curve 9320

This page is translated by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.
The original circle without the operator logo mount for BlackBerry Curve 9320
Is the front, the most representative part of the case, it determines the appearance of the smartphone: cleanliness, style and design. Replacing wear ring with a new one you will not only refresh your BlackBerry, but also get rid of the obsessive references to foreign operators! Production of BlackBerry.

Original bezel (front) is the front, the most representative part of the case, it determines the appearance of the smartphone: cleanliness, style and design. Replacing wear ring with a new one you will not only refresh your BlackBerry, but also get rid of the obsessive references to foreign operators! This ring is made BlackBerry, which is a guarantee of quality.

The rim — often Remanufactured Parts for BlackBerry. Replacing the rim — challenge that our experts perform "on the spot", and you will not have to leave the device for a long time. Learn more at Replacement rim.

On this page, the rim only 9320/9315/9310 corresponding to the shape and location of small parts. You BlackBerry 9220? You here :) → The original circle without the operator logo mount for BlackBerry Curve 9220.

Specifications and properties of the product

9320BEZEL-O-WTUSD1
9320BEZEL-O-SLHDW-45117-001USD1
Price:  $1

The original circle without the operator logo mount for BlackBerry Curve 9320

Product variants and codes:

  • White 9320BEZEL-O-WT
  • Silver 9320BEZEL-O-SL (HDW-45117-001)

This product fits the BlackBerry models:

  • BlackBerry 9320
  • BlackBerry 9315
  • BlackBerry 9310

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
 
 

Оригинальный ободок без логотипа оператора с креплением для BlackBerry 9320 Curve

ИнфоРешения / bbry.net — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Запчасти сопровождаются описаниями наших специалистов по ремонту, а фото выполнены с реальных товаров.
Оригинальный ободок без логотипа оператора с креплением для BlackBerry 9320 Curve
Является передней, самой представительной частью корпуса, именно он определяет внешний вид смартфона: опрятность, стиль и дизайн. Заменив износившийся ободок на новый, вы не только освежите ваш BlackBerry, но и избавитесь от навязчивого упоминания об иностранных операторах! Производство BlackBerry.

Оригинальный ободок (передняя панель) является передней, самой представительной частью корпуса, именно он определяет внешний вид смартфона: опрятность, стиль и дизайн. Заменив износившийся ободок на новый, вы не только освежите ваш BlackBerry, но и избавитесь от навязчивого упоминания об иностранных операторах! Этот ободок произведен BlackBerry, что является гарантия качества.

Ободок — достаточно часто заменяемая запчасть на BlackBerry. Замена ободка — задача, которую наши специалисты выполняют «на месте», и вам не придется расставаться с устройством на долгое время. Подробнее читайте на странице Замена ободка.

На этой странице ободок только для 9320/9315/9310, соответствующей формы и расположения мелких частей. У вас BlackBerry 9220? Вам сюда :) → Оригинальный ободок без логотипа оператора с креплением для BlackBerry 9220 Curve.

Краткие характеристики и свойства товара

9320BEZEL-O-WTRUB100
9320BEZEL-O-SLHDW-45117-001RUB100
Цена:  100 рублей

Оригинальный ободок без логотипа оператора с креплением для BlackBerry 9320 Curve

Варианты и коды товаров:

  • Белый 9320BEZEL-O-WT
  • Серебряный 9320BEZEL-O-SL (HDW-45117-001)

Подходит для следующих моделей BlackBerry:

  • BlackBerry 9320
  • BlackBerry 9315
  • BlackBerry 9310