International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

Plastic Case + Holster for the BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve

This page is translated by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.
Plastic Case + Holster for the BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve
2 to 1. Designed to protect your smartphone from all sides. Components are decorated in the same style and perfectly in tune with each other. Practical, robust and durable.

Plastic Case + Holster for the BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve maximum reliably protect your BlackBerry from bumps, scratches, abrasions, dirt, as well as provide comfortable use. Accessory "2 in 1": you can wear it separately (as a cover-cover) or in complete set (attaching the holster). When using the cover cap as the access to the keyboard and screen remain open, and there are openings for all ports. In order to increase the level of protection and to prevent accidental fall device, you can attach the holster — your smartphone will be closed from all sides.

The apparent advantage of the kit is its design: the holster is made in such a way as to attach it without removing the cover-lid; to attach the holster does not have anything to fold it back and keep: smart enough to put at the top of the holster and drop down (telephone "calls in" in the holster). Due to the design kit, you can quickly and conveniently switch from one mode to another use, without fear of damaging the phone.

Plastic Case + Holster for the BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve has a presentable appearance, has a nice matte texture and "ribbed" surface, prevents fingerprints and various divorces. The set is made in the same style in color and texture.

Specifications and properties of the product

9320CASEWHLUSD30
Price:  $40  $30
Product code: 9320CASEWHL

Plastic Case + Holster for the BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve

This product fits the BlackBerry models:

  • BlackBerry 9320
  • BlackBerry 9315
  • BlackBerry 9310
  • BlackBerry 9220

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
Важное объявление по настройке и ремонту
 
 

Пластиковый чехол + кобура для BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve

ИнфоРешения для BlackBerry — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Все аксессуары сопровождаются развернутыми описаниями, а фото выполнены с реальных товаров.
Пластиковый чехол + кобура для BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve
2 в 1. Отлично защитит смартфон со всех сторон. Составные части оформлены в одном стиле и отлично гармонируют друг с другом. Практичный, прочный и долговечный.

Пластиковый чехол + кобура для BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve максимально надежно защитит ваш BlackBerry от ударов, царапин, ссадин, загрязнений, а также обеспечит комфортное использование. Аксессуар «2 в 1»: вы можете носить его отдельно (как чехол-крышку) либо в полной комплектации (прикрепив кобуру). При использовании чехла как крышки доступ к экрану и клавиатуре остаются открытыми, также имеются отверстия для всех портов. Для того, чтобы повысить уровень защиты и предотвратить случайное падение аппарата, вы можете прикрепить кобуру — ваш смартфон окажется закрытым со всех сторон.

Несомненным достоинством комплекта является его конструкция: кобура выполнена таким образом, чтобы прикреплять ее не снимая чехла-крышки; чтобы прикрепить кобуру не нужно ничего отгибать и держать: достаточно поместить смартфон в верхнюю часть кобуры и опустить вниз (телефон «заезжает» в кобуру). Благодаря конструкции комплекта, вы можете быстро и с удобством переходить от одного режима использования к другому, не боясь повредить телефон.

Пластиковый чехол + кобура для BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve обладает презентабельным внешним видом, имеет приятную матовую текстуру и «ребристую» поверхность, предотвращающую появление отпечатков пальцев и различных разводов. Комплект выполнен в одном стиле по цвету и текстуре.

Краткие характеристики и свойства товара

9320CASEWHLRUB2100
Цена:  2800  2100 рублей
Код товара: 9320CASEWHL

Пластиковый чехол + кобура для BlackBerry 9320/9220 Curve

Подходит для следующих моделей BlackBerry:

  • BlackBerry 9320
  • BlackBerry 9315
  • BlackBerry 9310
  • BlackBerry 9220