International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

Holder keyboard for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

This page is translated by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.
Holder keyboard for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve
The plastic part of the body with cut-outs for each key and metal fittings. Installation of the new holder helps you to get rid of the obsessive mention of foreign mobile company. The ideal solution for the replacement of original spare — from BlackBerry.

Holder keyboard — original part of the body, is a plastic platform with cutouts for each key. On the holder already installed metal fittings on both sides. If you have a smart phone operator, to install a new holder helps you to get rid of the obsessive mention of foreign mobile company. This is an original spare part: exactly the same bracket is mounted on the keyboard manufacturer. Quality assurance, compatibility and 100% hit in the body color.

We have taken care of the formation of a varied assortment of original spare parts for the 9360/9370 housing in our shop are color options. You can always find the right part, even if your smartphone is a rare color.

Specifications and properties of the product

9360KEYBHOLD-BKUSD1
9360KEYBHOLD-WTUSD1
9360KEYBHOLD-RRUSD1
9360KEYBHOLD-PNUSD1
9360KEYBHOLD-RPUSD1
Price:  $1

Holder keyboard for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

Product variants and codes:

  • Black 9360KEYBHOLD-BK
  • White 9360KEYBHOLD-WT
  • Ruby Red 9360KEYBHOLD-RR
  • Pink 9360KEYBHOLD-PN
  • Royal Purple 9360KEYBHOLD-RP

This product fits the BlackBerry models:

  • BlackBerry 9370
  • BlackBerry 9360
  • BlackBerry 9350

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
 
 

Держатель клавиатуры для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

ИнфоРешения / bbry.net — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Запчасти сопровождаются описаниями наших специалистов по ремонту, а фото выполнены с реальных товаров.
Держатель клавиатуры для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve
Пластиковая часть корпуса с вырезами для каждой клавиши и металлическими креплениями. Установка нового держателя поможет вам избавиться о навязчивом упоминании об иностранной мобильной компании. Идеальное решение для замены — оригинальная запчасть от BlackBerry.

Держатель клавиатуры — оригинальная часть корпуса, представляющая из себя пластиковую платформу с вырезами для каждой клавиши. На держатель уже установлены металлические крепления с двух сторон. Если у вас операторский смартфон, установка нового держателя поможет вам избавиться о навязчивом упоминании об иностранной мобильной компании. Это оригинальная запчасть: точно такой же держатель устанавливается на клавиатуру производителем. Гарантия качества, совместимости и 100% попадания в цвет корпуса.

Мы позаботились о формировании разнообразного ассортимента оригинальных запчастей корпуса для 9360/9370, в нашем магазине представлены цветные варианты. Вы всегда сможете найти нужную запчасть, даже если ваш смартфон редкого цвета.

Краткие характеристики и свойства товара

9360KEYBHOLD-BKRUB50
9360KEYBHOLD-WTRUB50
9360KEYBHOLD-RRRUB50
9360KEYBHOLD-PNRUB50
9360KEYBHOLD-RPRUB50
Цена:  50 рублей

Держатель клавиатуры для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

Варианты и коды товаров:

  • Черный (Black) 9360KEYBHOLD-BK
  • Белый (White) 9360KEYBHOLD-WT
  • Красный (Ruby Red) 9360KEYBHOLD-RR
  • Розовый (Pink) 9360KEYBHOLD-PN
  • Фиолетовый (Royal Purple) 9360KEYBHOLD-RP

Подходит для следующих моделей BlackBerry:

  • BlackBerry 9370
  • BlackBerry 9360
  • BlackBerry 9350