International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

SIM chip connectors, SD for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

This page is translated by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.
SIM chip connectors, SD for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve
Connectors SIM cards and memory cards installed on a single chip. The original part of the smartphone, such as installed in the assembly.

IC memory card and SIM card for the BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve — is the original part of the smartphone: the same set initially during assembly at the factory.

PCB-33896-007 The device includes:

  • Slot Sim Card
  • Memory Card Slot
  • Connectors

Connector for SIM cards (SIM card slot, SIM-card connector, SIM-reader) — indispensable element 9360/9370 Curve smartphone, since it is the SIM card is an identifier in the GSM networks, so common throughout the world. Jack has a form factor "normal SIM card". If damaged SIM card slot on the BlackBerry is not possible to call, write SMS and messaging messenger and e-mail address becomes impossible — smartphone becomes a "brick". Of course, the repair in this case is a must need replacing this chip. For more information about repairing a SIM card slot, visit Replacing the SIM card connector page.

Memory card slot — necessary part of the smartphone to connect the Secure Digital microSD memory card standard (formerly known as TransFlash). BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve can work with memory cards up to 64 GB (note the maximum amount of supported memory cards BlackBerry depends on the version of the operating system — "refreshed"!). BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve supports high-speed SDHC Class 1-10 modes and SDXC UHS-1.

If the damage will not be detected by memory card slot, which significantly reduces the amount of memory available for storage. In this case, you want to replace the memory card slots: Replacing the memory card slot (on BlackBerry 9360/9370 easier to change the chip PCB-33896-007).

Specifications and properties of the product

PCB-33896-007USD3
Price:  $3
Product code: PCB-33896-007

SIM chip connectors, SD for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

This product fits the BlackBerry models:

  • BlackBerry 9370
  • BlackBerry 9360

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
 
 

Микросхема разъемов SIM, SD для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

ИнфоРешения / bbry.net — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Запчасти сопровождаются описаниями наших специалистов по ремонту, а фото выполнены с реальных товаров.
Микросхема разъемов SIM, SD для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve
Разъемы сим-карты и карты памяти, установленные на единую микросхему. Оригинальная часть смартфона, такая же устанавливается при сборке.

Микросхема карты памяти и сим-карты для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve — это оригинальная часть смартфона: такая же устанавливается изначально, при сборке на заводе.

Микросхема PCB-33896-007 включает:

  • Слот сим-карты
  • Слот карты памяти
  • Коннекторы

Коннектор для сим-карты (слот сим-карты, SIM-card connector, SIM-reader) — незаменимый элемент смартфона 9360/9370 Curve, поскольку именно сим-карта является идентификатором в сетях стандарта GSM, так распространенных по всему миру. Разъем имеет форм-фактор «обычной сим-карты». При повреждении разъема сим-карты на BlackBerry нет возможности позвонить, написать СМС, и передача сообщений мессенджеров и электронной почты становится невозможной — смартфон становится «кирпичом». Конечно, ремонт в таком случае просто необходим, требуется замена этой микросхемы. Подробнее о ремонте разъема сим-карты читайте на странице Замена разъема сим-карты.

Слот карты памяти — необходимая часть смартфона для подключения карт памяти стандарта Secure Digital microSD (ранее был известен как TransFlash). BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve могут работать с картами памяти до 64 ГБ (обратите внимание, максимальный объем поддерживаемых карт памяти BlackBerry зависит от версии установленной операционной системы — «обновляйтесь»!). BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve поддерживают скоростные режимы SDHC Class 1-10 и SDXC UHS-1.

При повреждении разъема карты памяти обнаруживаться не будут, что значительно сокращает объем доступной памяти для хранения. В таком случае требуется замена слота карты памяти: Замена слота карты памяти (на BlackBerry 9360/9370 проще поменять микросхему PCB-33896-007).

Краткие характеристики и свойства товара

PCB-33896-007RUB250
Цена:  250 рублей
Код товара: PCB-33896-007

Микросхема разъемов SIM, SD для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

Подходит для следующих моделей BlackBerry:

  • BlackBerry 9370
  • BlackBerry 9360