International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

Screen protector matt "Privacy" for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

This page is translated by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.
Screen protector matt "Privacy" for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve
Protects against scratches, dirt, glare, narrows the viewing angle: outsiders can not see what is happening on the screen of your phone!

Glass Screen 9360/9370 — most of the smartphone scratched and scratched glass greatly affects the quality of the image and spoil the overall look of the phone. To protect the glass from mechanical damage, as well as to further strengthen the protection of the screen, use the film from the first days of purchasing the phone. Keep your BlackBerry impeccable!

Thick film shaded Privacy is a unique material not only with high barrier properties, but also a function of narrowing the viewing angle: outsiders can not see what is happening on the screen of your phone! The film is made in view of the form 9360 (70) has a corresponding shape and gets on bends, which is very important for maximum fit — she peeled off only when you are unstick it.

Sticker protective film — not a pleasant occupation even for a specialist. To perform the procedure, you must comply with the technology: to prepare the appropriate conditions to use a special liquid and the card to remove it. If you do not feel the strength to cope with this task, please contact our specialists: The label of the protective film to the screen.

Specifications and properties of the product

  • Quality and function: manufacturer unknown
  • Materials and fabric: polymer (film)
  • Appearance, image and texture: matte, translucent / Dimmered
  • Product type:
9360SCRPROT-PUSD1
Price:  $1
Product code: 9360SCRPROT-P

Screen protector matt "Privacy" for BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

This product fits the BlackBerry models:

  • BlackBerry 9370
  • BlackBerry 9360
  • BlackBerry 9350

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
 
 

Защитная пленка для экрана матовая "Privacy" для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

ИнфоРешения / bbry.net — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Все аксессуары сопровождаются развернутыми описаниями, а фото выполнены с реальных товаров.
Защитная пленка для экрана матовая "Privacy" для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve
Защищает от царапин, загрязнений, бликов, сужает угол обзора: посторонние не смогут видеть, что происходит на экране вашего телефона!

Стекло экрана 9360/9370 — самая царапаемая часть смартфона, а поцарапанное стекло сильно влияет на качество изображения и портит общий вид телефона. Чтобы защитить стекло от механических повреждений, а также дополнительно укрепить защиту экрана, используйте пленку с первых дней покупки телефона. Сохраните ваш BlackBerry безупречным!

Плотная затемненная пленка Privacy имеет уникальный материал не только с высокими защитными свойствами, но и функцией сужения угла обзора: посторонние не смогут видеть, что происходит на экране вашего телефона! Пленка изготовлена с учетом формы 9360 (70), имеет соответствующую форму и не залезает на изгибы, что очень важно для максимального прилегания — она отклеится только тогда, когда вы сами отклеите ее.

Наклейка защитной пленки — занятие не из приятных даже для специалиста. Для выполнения процедуры необходимо соблюдать технологию: подготовить соответствующие условия, воспользоваться специальной жидкостью и картой для ее удаления. Если вы не чувствуете в себе силы справиться с этой задачей, обращайтесь к нашим специалистам: Наклейка защитной пленки на экран.

Краткие характеристики и свойства товара

  • Качество и функциональность: производитель неизвестен
  • Материалы изготовления: полимер (пленка)
  • Текстура и рисунок: матовый, полупрозрачный/ Затемненный
  • Тип товара:
9360SCRPROT-PRUB50
Цена:  50 рублей
Код товара: 9360SCRPROT-P

Защитная пленка для экрана матовая "Privacy" для BlackBerry 9360/9370 Curve

Подходит для следующих моделей BlackBerry:

  • BlackBerry 9370
  • BlackBerry 9360
  • BlackBerry 9350