International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

Incomplete housings for BlackBerry

Color Case for BlackBerry 9700/9780 Bold, Orange Matt, Cover "Skin" Color body (in two parts) for BlackBerry Curve 8520, The dark bronze, chrome Color body (in two parts) for BlackBerry 9300 Curve 3G, Metallic rim, lid white Exclusive color case for BlackBerry 9700/9780 Bold, Gold / Coffee glossy cover "skin" Colour housing for BlackBerry Curve 8900, Gold Brushed

The partial housing contains the set of tear-wear BlackBerry parts. Such housing is quick and inexpensive way to "refresh" the look of your BlackBerry or change a style to your personality. All cases are of high quality that we have specially selected for our store. You can also see all products of type BlackBerry parts.

Categories of page Incomplete housings for BlackBerry

BlackBerry 9700/ 9780

 
$6
-85% $41
You can make your phone is particularly expressive, stylish, expensive! Visit the photo gallery on the page, we are confident that you will appreciate the exclusive housings, because they look really elegant.

BlackBerry 8520/ 8530/ 9300/ 9330

 
$5
Create your own unique style, make your BlackBerry truly individual! The page housings for the model 9300.
$5
Create your own unique style, make your BlackBerry truly individual! The page housings for the model 8520.

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
 
 

Корпусы для BlackBerry в неполной комплектации

Цветной корпус для BlackBerry 8900 Curve, Золотой Матовый Цветной корпус (из двух частей) для BlackBerry 9300 Curve 3G, Ободок металлик, Крышка белая Цветной корпус (из двух частей) для BlackBerry 8520 Curve, Темная бронза, хром Цветной корпус для BlackBerry 9700/9780 Bold, Оранжевый Матовый, Крышка "Кожа" Эксклюзивный цветной корпус для BlackBerry 9700/9780 Bold, Золотой/Кофейный глянцевый, крышка “кожа”

Корпус частичной комплектации содержит самые изнашиваемые части смартфона. Такой корпус — быстрый и недорогой способ "освежить" внешний вид вашего BlackBerry и внести в свой стиль индивидуальность. На странице представлены корпусы стороннего производства и при этом высокого качества, которые мы специально отбирали для нашего магазина. Вы можете также перейти ко всем товарам типа Запчасти для BlackBerry.

Категории страницы Корпусы для BlackBerry в неполной комплектации

BlackBerry 9700/ 9780

 
450
-84% 2800
Возможность сделать ваш телефон особенно выразительным, стильным, дорогим! Посетите фотогалерею на странице, мы уверены, что вы по достоинству оцените эксклюзивные корпусы, ведь они смотрятся действительно изысканно.

BlackBerry 8520/ 8530/ 9300/ 9330

 
350
Создайте свой неповторимый стиль, сделайте ваш BlackBerry по-настоящему индивидуальным! На странице представлены корпусы для модели 9300.
350
Создайте свой неповторимый стиль, сделайте ваш BlackBerry по-настоящему индивидуальным! На странице представлены корпусы для модели 8520.