International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

BlackBerry Classic — User Review

This page is translated from Russian by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on its content.

Online, you can read a lot of reviews BlackBerry Classic, however, if you want to hear the responses of real users, you hardly can find them. Fortunately, our active user community BlackBerry VKontakte, ready to share with you my views.

BlackBerry Classic — Обзор пользователя

We, with the permission of the author ( Alexey Avdeev ), publish his review BlackBerry, or the first impressions of him. Community members can also read the original text .

Entry, appearance Classic

I bought the machine in your own online store, received a parcel on arrival at the hotel in the States. In rubles left in an area of ​​27 thousand.

Phone seems heavy. For complete satisfaction we would like to weight percent to less than 10.
The back cover is a nice, pleasant to the touch, do not need to constantly erase fingerprints, because they are not visible. Personally, I want a little more "rubberized", again, for a pleasant tactile sensations. Non-removable panel gave greater solidity phone. In the removable version, no matter how well the cover is not adjoined to the phone, still felt some soft touch by analogy with a twenty — phones for grandmothers, no, no, yes squeak something.

Keyboard Classic

Ideal. The Q10 is good, but there most of the buttons to press accounts directly with your fingertips, keeping them substantially perpendicular to the keyboard in the Classic without any problems, you can press a button more comfortable way, without twisting your fingers. Sami button longer — has never mistakenly did not press the next key.

Cyrillic

My advice to anyone who will buy in the future Classic, passport or any other Qwerty phone on BB OS 10.3 — discard the Cyrillic alphabet, which only clutter the native keyboard. Two options: either to write translit, or use the Russian keyboard layout from memory. Personally, I started with a transliteration and then I realized that well remember the location of all Russian letters. So I use it. Very comfortable and no landfills on the keyboard. I have to work a lot on writing letters and messages in any discomfort messengers — long texts do not cause. On the contrary, the more and more you print, the more comfortable it is to do — speed turns almost like on a computer keyboard.

"Belt" keys

Dear God, thank you for you have heard our prayers — everything is very convenient! Further comment is superfluous. Even androidovskih applications until stocks to malfunctions with was not.

Camera

The first minus. She braked. Not always, but sometimes. It is clear that when you photograph the remains of dinner for instagramchika — is not critical, but when you have managed to picture frame that will not be able to repeat — it is very unpleasant. I guess that cant tweak it in the next updates.

Trackpad

Another minus. When scrolling, for example, a website page not only moves up and down, and there is movement between the active elements — links and photos, while they both stand out a little blue. Why it was necessary to do so? We like OS 10 already on the phones, and Seven! Why was it impossible to make a scroll when using the trackpad on the same laptop? This problem is like a cancer has spread everywhere: somewhere once active item is highlighted in blue, and in some cases immediately after use with the keyboard. Example: leaf through the tape in iGrann finger on the screen — everything is OK, should accidentally touch the trackpad, or specifically to press "T" to climb to the top of — comments and images themselves are beginning to stand out protivnenko blue. I believe that too will soon be rectified. Jokes trackpad until I realized — many already water under the bridge since the last use of 9780 ...

Applications Classic

Applications installed with Amazon are working without problems with Snap is not yet installed. VC set to BB World — Classics like the most is this application.

10.3, even ofitsialka works is not the best way. On the third day the phone itself is turned off once, twice had to restart due to freezing. Although after this works flawlessly so far.

conclusion

In general, for the "body" to give a solid top ten, but for "iron" is only 8. When correct, clearly, too, will be a dozen. The only thing I do not like — BlackBerry makes testers of its users, throwing on sale dampish products. Although it now and Apple became sin, there is that we can only be patient and wait for speedy OS updates :)

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
 
 

BlackBerry Classic — Обзор пользователя

В сети вы можете прочитать множество обзоров BlackBerry Classic, однако, если вы захотите услышать отзывы реальных пользователей, вы едва их сможете найти. К счастью, наши активные пользователи Сообщества BlackBerry ВКонтакте, готовы поделиться с вами своими мнениями.

BlackBerry Classic — Обзор пользователя

Мы, с разрешения автора (Алексей Авдеев), публикуем его обзор BlackBerry, или первые впечатления о нем. Участники Сообщества могут также ознакомиться с оригинальным текстом.

Вступление, внешний вид Classic

Купил аппарат в родном интернет-магазине, получил посылку по приезду в отель в Штатах. В рублях вышло в районе 27 тысяч.

Телефон кажется тяжёлым. Для полного удовлетворения хотелось бы вес процентов на 10 меньше.
Задняя крышка симпатичная, приятная на ощупь, не нужно постоянно стирать следы от пальцев, потому что их не видно. Лично мне хочется чуть большей “прорезинености”, опять же, для более приятных тактильных ощущений. Несъёмная панель придала большей солидности телефону. В съемном варианте, как хорошо бы крышка не прилегала к телефону, всё равно чувствуется какая-то несерьёзность по аналогии с двадцатидолларовыми телефонами для бабушек — нет-нет, да скрипнет что-нибудь.

Клавиатура Classic

Идеал. В Q10 хорошая, но там большинство кнопок приходится нажимать непосредственно кончиками пальцев, держа их практически перпендикулярно клавиатуре, в Классике же без проблем можно нажимать кнопки более комфортным способом, не выворачивая пальцы. Сами кнопки больше — ещё ни разу по ошибке не нажимал соседнюю клавишу.

Кириллица

Мой совет всем, кто будет в будущем покупать Классик, Паспорт или любой другой кверти-телефон на ББ ОС 10.3 — откажитесь от кириллицы, которая только захламляет родную клавиатуру. Два варианта: либо писать транслитом, либо пользоваться русской раскладкой по памяти. Лично я начал с транслита, а потом понял, что прекрасно помню расположение всех русских букв. Так и пользуюсь. Очень удобно и нет свалки на клавиатуре. Мне приходится по работе много писать писем и сообщений в мессенджерах — никакого дискомфорта длинные тексты не вызывают. Наоборот, чем больше и чаще печатаешь, тем комфортнее это делать — скорость получается почти как на компьютерной клавиатуре.

“Пояс” клавиш

Боженька, спасибо, ты услышал наши молитвы — всё очень удобно! Дополнительные комментарии излишни. Даже на андроидовских приложениях пока косяков с несрабатыванием не было.

Камера

Первый минус. Подтормаживает она. Не всегда, но бывает. Понятно, что когда ты фотографируешь остатки обеда для инстаграмчика — это не критично, но когда нужно сфтографировать кадр, который уже не удастся повторить — это очень неприятно. Предполагаю, что косяк этот подправят в ближайших обновлениях.

Трекпад

Второй минус. При скроллинге, например, веб-сайта, страница не просто двигается вниз-вверх, а происходит перемещение между активными элементами — ссылками и фотографиями, при этом и те и другие чуть выделяются голубым цветом. Зачем надо было так делать? У нас вроде ОС 10 уже на телефонах, а на семёрка! Почему нельзя было сделать скроллинг как при пользовании трекпада на том же ноутбуке? Эта проблема как раковая опухоль распространилась везде: где-то сразу активный элемент выделяется синим, а где-то сразу после использования клавиатуры. Пример: пролистываю ленту в iGrann пальцем на экране — всё ОК, стоит случайно задеть трекпад или специально нажать клавишу “Т”, чтобы подняться на верх — комментарии и сами картинки начинают выделяться противненьким синим цветом. Полагаю, что тоже скоро должны исправить. Прикола трекпада пока не понял — много уже воды утекло с последнего использования 9780…

Приложения на Classic

Приложения, установленные с Amazon работают без проблем, со Snap ещё не устанавливал. ВК установил с BB World — на Классике нравится больше именно это приложение.

10.3, даже официалка, работает пока не лучшим образом. На третий день телефон один раз выключился сам, два раза пришлось перезагружать из-за зависания. Хотя после этого работает без нареканий пока.

Заключение

В-общем, за “тело” даю твердую десятку, а за "железо" пока только 8. Когда подправят, однозначно тоже будет десятка. Единственное, что не нравится — BlackBerry делает из своих пользователей тестеров, выбрасывая в продажу сыроватые продукты. Хотя, этим сейчас уже и Apple грешить стала, там что нам остается только терпеть и ждать скорейших обновлений ОС :)