International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

Buy BlackBerry

This page is translated from Russian by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on its content.

Welcome to BlackBerry.

BlackBerry — unique and technologically advanced smart phones to solve business issues and communications, reliable helper in life, excellent multimedia device.

About BlackBerry smartphones

BlackBerry (BlackBerry) — a reliable smart phone for business

Смартфоны BlackBerry

The first "Blackberry», BlackBerry, appeared in 1997, being developed by Canadian company Research In Motion, first as pagers, then cell phones and smartphones / communicators. BlackBerry main task now, as before, is an organization of corporate communication instantaneous, and it confirms all of the functionality of smartphones. This is the work with e-mail, browsing content on the Internet, the use of BlackBerry Messenger instant messaging, support for multiple services.

Blackberry Communicators different unique features, namely the organization of the transmission of encrypted data using the BlackBerry Enterprise Server dedicated server. This encrypted algorithms Triple DES and AES e-mail, instant messages and BBM.

BlackBerry — device companies at any level, from a private entrepreneur to the multinational corporation. The range of models presented smartphones on Android (BlackBerry DTEK50, Priv), on the BlackBerry 10-QNX (for example, Passport, Classic, Q10), and a conservative BlackBerry 7 OS (BlackBerry 9900 Bold, 9780 and other models). Choose exactly the BlackBerry, that suits you.

In 2013 the company moved to a new innovative platform BlackBerry 10, based on the QNX (BlackBerry OS 4-7 devices on the previous platform controlled by Java-machine), and in 2015 — on the Android platform. On the one hand, it led to software incompatibility of previous and new devices, and on the other it possible to create a modern solution for both business as well as for multimedia and games. Thus, currently on sale as the classic BlackBerry OS 4.7 and BlackBerry 10 and BlackBerry to Android.

Learn more about the benefits of BlackBerry for business .

BlackBerry — this multimedia phone for active people

Now BlackBerry is used not only businessmen, but also people who are interested and savvy smartphones. For Blackberry supports countless formats of music and video files, images and documents. Characteristics of today's smartphones are really impressive, they are able to cope with all tasks. Usability — at the highest level, and often people "tasted blackberries" have always been very happy to use these devices.

Release devices on Android — BlackBerry Priv and DTEK50 — allowed many users to easily go to the company's products. And this choice is not without reason, because the only Blackberry provides the best in the world of user data protection and complete control over security: neither the malware will not be able without the user's permission to include a microphone or camera, install the virus or send your files to the network.

BlackBerry — Shop is InfoResheniya

The company is engaged in InfoResheniya BlackBerry smartphones in 2009, and on the right is a leader not only in Russia but also abroad. InfoResheniya — a wide range of accessories, spare parts and BlackBerry smartphones, including also rare items that are not available for purchase in any other country in the world. We accompany each product real photographs and detailed descriptions — you always know what to buy. We are trusted.

Here you can buy not only the popular BlackBerry models, but also classical, have rarely encountered smartphones. For your convenience we divided smartphones into categories according to their appearance, technical capabilities and purpose, it will help you make a choice, even if you're not much good at the model number of the BlackBerry. We are also always ready to help you call —!

Unlike other BlackBerry stores, we do not sell "a pig in a poke", and offer the opportunity to familiarize themselves with the entire line of smartphones, try them in action — welcome to our office store .

Each BlackBerry smartphone, we can buy in several trim levels: Standard, Enhanced, and Premium Business. How do they differ, you will learn on the page you are interested in the device. In addition, smartphones already out of production, there is a possibility to buy a version Refurbished .

Categories of page Buy BlackBerry

Smartphone Business

 

[Reliable tools to work]

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9780 Bold

Perfect BlackBerry Bold

The BlackBerry 9780 Bold smartphone combines functionality, a complete set for business and wide media capabilities. Very comfortable Russian keyboard and the longest battery life — 3-4 days of continuous operation! Support for data transfer technologies WiFi, 3G, Bluetooth and GPS, and an excellent camera.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9780 Bold:
from $80

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9000 Bold

Reliable BlackBerry. The choice of professionals.

Transfer your business under the control Bold Bold — smartphone, time-tested. The classic appearance of the smartphone, a large convenient screen, a complete set for effective communication: WiFi, GPS, 3G.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9000 Bold:
from $35

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9790 Bold

The new Bold. New opportunities!

Smartphone BlackBerry 9790 Bold is universal: it combines the performance and convenience of BlackBerry Bold and touchscreen BlackBerry Torch. Convenient QWERTY keyboard, BlackBerry OS 7.1, powerful 1 GHz processor and 768 MB of RAM, 8 GB of internal memory, plus microSD slot, 5.0 megapixel camera with flash and autofocus. And also full stuffing: motion sensor (accelerometer), digital compass (magnetometer), proximity sensor (Proximity Sensor), GPS, Wi-Fi, 3G, Bluetooth, support for NFC technology.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9790 Bold:
from $149

Smartphone Casual

 

[Multimedia smartphones for active people]

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry Z30

Large BlackBerry for large people

He is big. Very big! Screen size of as much as 5 "and a fast dual-core processor with a frequency of 1.7 GHz, really capacious battery — 2880 mAh! In the rest it is equipped in the same way as its younger friend Z10.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry Z30:
from $226

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9520 Storm

Updated BlackBerry Storm

Excellent response from the screen — is a convenient control and quick text input, a full set of functionality, including WiFi, 3G, GPS, and an excellent camera. And of course, the entire set of business functions BlackBerry.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9520 Storm:
from $160

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 8900 Curve

Comfortable and attractive.

BlackBerry 8900 Curve — stylish design, support for Wi-Fi, small size and light weight, wide media capabilities, support for many media formats, excellent camera, built-in GPS, full keyboard: print quickly, both in English and Russian.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 8900 Curve:
from $32

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9380 Curve

BlackBerry, who knows how to be friends

Amazing smartphone — simplicity and convenience, that's how the BlackBerry Curve series is made with a touch screen! Screen size 3.2 'with a resolution of 480 × 360 and optical trackpad, BlackBerry OS 7.1, 800 MHz processor and 512 MB RAM, 5.0 megapixel camera, GPS, Wi-Fi, 3G, Bluetooth, FM radio, motion sensor (accelerometer), sensor proximity (Proximity Sensor), light sensor (Light Sensor) and support for NFC technology.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9380 Curve:
from $210

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9790 Bold

The new Bold. New opportunities!

Smartphone BlackBerry 9790 Bold is universal: it combines the performance and convenience of BlackBerry Bold and touchscreen BlackBerry Torch. Convenient QWERTY keyboard, BlackBerry OS 7.1, powerful 1 GHz processor and 768 MB of RAM, 8 GB of internal memory, plus microSD slot, 5.0 megapixel camera with flash and autofocus. And also full stuffing: motion sensor (accelerometer), digital compass (magnetometer), proximity sensor (Proximity Sensor), GPS, Wi-Fi, 3G, Bluetooth, support for NFC technology.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9790 Bold:
from $149

Smartphone Retro

 

[Technically outdated, but practical and charming models]

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 8320 Curve

Curve in the style of Retro

Operating system 4.5, support for BIS / BES, screen resolution 320x240 (2.2 "), 65000 colors, Bluetooth, QWERTY keyboard, media player.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 8320 Curve:
from $150

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9520 Storm

Updated BlackBerry Storm

Excellent response from the screen — is a convenient control and quick text input, a full set of functionality, including WiFi, 3G, GPS, and an excellent camera. And of course, the entire set of business functions BlackBerry.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9520 Storm:
from $160

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 8110 Pearl

Miniature Pearl

Small and convenient BlackBerry with Half-QWERTY-keyboard. Operating system 4.5, support BIS / BES, screen resolution 240x260 (2.2 "), 65000 colors, Bluetooth, 2 megapixel camera, media player, GPS module.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 8110 Pearl:
from $165

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9000 Bold

Reliable BlackBerry. The choice of professionals.

Transfer your business under the control Bold Bold — smartphone, time-tested. The classic appearance of the smartphone, a large convenient screen, a complete set for effective communication: WiFi, GPS, 3G.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 9000 Bold:
from $35

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 8900 Curve

Comfortable and attractive.

BlackBerry 8900 Curve — stylish design, support for Wi-Fi, small size and light weight, wide media capabilities, support for many media formats, excellent camera, built-in GPS, full keyboard: print quickly, both in English and Russian.

Shop for Smartphone BlackBerry 8900 Curve:
from $32

Want to know about BlackBerry more?

Do you want more information, or to hear the views of the users? Visit resources:

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
Важное объявление по настройке и ремонту
 
 

Купить BlackBerry

Добро пожаловать в BlackBerry.

BlackBerry — уникальные и технически совершенные смартфоны для решения деловых вопросов и коммуникаций, надежные помощники в жизни, превосходные мультимедийные устройства.

О смартфонах BlackBerry

BlackBerry (Блэкберри) — это надежный смартфон для бизнеса

Смартфоны BlackBerry

Первые «ежевики», BlackBerry, появились еще в 1997 году, будучи разработанными канадской компанией Research In Motion, сначала как пейджеры, потом сотовые телефоны, и смартфоны/ коммуникаторы. Основной задачей BlackBerry сейчас, как и ранее, является организация мгновенного корпоративного общения, и вся функциональность смартфонов это подтверждает. Это работа с электронной почтой, просмотр контента в Интернете, использование мгновенных сообщений BlackBerry Messenger, поддержка множества сервисов.

Коммуникаторы Блэкберри отличаются уникальными возможностями, а именно организация передачи шифрованной информации при использовании специализированного сервера BlackBerry Enterprise Server. Это и шифрованная алгоритмами Triple DES и AES электронная почта, и мгновенные сообщения BBM.

BlackBerry — устройства для компании любого уровня, от частного предпринимателя до международной корпорации. Линейка моделей представлена смартфонами на Android (BlackBerry DTEK50, Priv), на BlackBerry 10-QNX (например, Passport, Classic, Q10), и на консервативной ОС BlackBerry 7 (BlackBerry 9900 Bold, 9780 и другие модели). Выберите именно тот BlackBerry, который подходит вам.

В 2013 году компания перешла на новую инновационную платформу BlackBerry 10, основанной на QNX (устройства на предыдущей платформе BlackBerry OS 4-7 управляются Java-машиной), а в 2015 — на платформу Android. Это, с одной стороны, привело к несовместимости программного обеспечения предыдущих и новых устройств, а с другой позволило создать современное решение как для бизнеса, так и для мультимедиа и игр. Таким образом, в настоящее время в продаже как классические BlackBerry на ОС 4-7, так и BlackBerry 10 и BlackBerry на ОС Android.

Подробнее о преимуществах BlackBerry для бизнеса.

BlackBerry — это и мультимедийный телефон для активных людей

Сейчас BlackBerry используют не только бизнесмены, но и люди, интересующиеся и разбирающиеся в смартфонах. Ведь Блэкберри поддерживает бесчисленное множество форматов музыкальных и видео- файлов, изображений и документов. Характеристики современных смартфонов действительно впечатляют, они способны справиться со всеми задачами. Удобство работы — на высшем уровне, и часто люди, «попробовавшие ежевику» уже всегда с большим удовольствием пользуются этими устройствами.

Выпуск устройств на Android — BlackBerry Priv и DTEK50 — позволило многим пользователям легко перейти к продукции этой компании. И этот выбор неспроста, ведь только Блекберри обеспечивает лучшую в мире защиту данных пользователя и полный контроль над безопасностью: ни одна вредоносная программа не сможет без разрешения пользователя включить микрофон или камеру, установить вирус или отправить ваши файлы в сеть.

Магазин BlackBerry — это ИнфоРешения

Компания ИнфоРешения занимается смартфонами BlackBerry с 2009 года, и по праву занимает лидирующие позиции не только в России, но и за рубежом. ИнфоРешения — самый широкий ассортимент аксессуаров, запчастей и смартфонов BlackBerry, включающий и редкие товары, недоступные для покупки больше ни в одной стране мира. Мы сопровождаем каждый товар реальными фотографиями и детальными описаниями — вы всегда знаете, что покупаете. Нам доверяют.

У нас вы можете купить не только популярные модели BlackBerry, но и классические, уже нечасто встречающиеся смартфоны. Для удобства мы разделили смартфоны на категории в соответствии с их внешним видом, техническими возможностями и назначением, это поможет вам определиться в выборе, даже если вы несильно разбираетесь в модельном ряде BlackBerry. Мы также всегда готовы помочь вам — звоните!

В отличие от других магазинов BlackBerry, мы не продаем «кота в мешке», а предлагаем возможность лично ознакомиться со всей линейкой смартфонов, попробовать их в действии — добро пожаловать в наш офис-магазин.

Каждый смартфон BlackBerry у нас можно купить в нескольких комплектациях: Стандартной, Расширенной, Бизнес и Премиум. Чем они отличаются вы узнаете на странице интересующего вас устройства. Кроме того, смартфоны, уже снятые с производства, есть возможность купить в версии Refurbished.

Категории страницы Купить BlackBerry

Смартфон Business

 

[Надежные инструменты для работы]

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9780 Bold

Совершенный BlackBerry Bold

В смартфоне BlackBerry 9780 Bold объединены функциональность, полный набор для бизнеса и широкие медиа-возможности. Очень удобная русская клавиатура и самый долгий срок службы аккумулятора — 3-4 дня непрерывной работы! Поддержка технологий передачи данных WiFi, 3G, Bluetooth и GPS, и отличная камера.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9780 Bold:
от 5350 руб.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9000 Bold

Надежный BlackBerry. Выбор профессионалов.

Передайте ваши дела под контроль BlackBerry 9000 Bold — смартфона, проверенного временем. Классический внешний вид смартфона, большой удобный экран, полный набор для эффективной коммуникации: WiFi, GPS, 3G.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9000 Bold:
от 2300 руб.

Смартфон Casual

 

[Мультимедийные смартфоны для активных людей]

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry Z30

Большой BlackBerry для больших людей

Он большой. Очень большой! Экран размером в целых 5" и быстрый двухъядерный процессор с частотой 1.7 ГГц, действительно емкий аккумулятор — 2880 mAh! В остальном он оснащен так же, как и его младший товарищ Z10.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry Z30:
от 15100 руб.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9520 Storm

Обновленный BlackBerry Storm

Отличный отклик от экрана — это удобное управление и быстрый ввод текста, полной набор функциональности, включая WiFi, 3G, GPS, и отличная камера. И конечно, весь набор бизнес-функций BlackBerry.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9520 Storm:
от 10650 руб.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 8900 Curve

Удобный и привлекательный.

BlackBerry 8900 Curve — стильный дизайн, поддержка Wi-Fi,  небольшие размеры и малый вес, широкие медиа-возможности, поддержка многих медиа-форматов, отличная камера, встроенный GPS, полноценная клавиатура: печатайте быстро, как на английском, так и на русском.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 8900 Curve:
от 2100 руб.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9380 Curve

BlackBerry, который умеет дружить

Удивительный смартфон — простота и удобство, вот как сделан BlackBerry серии Curve с тач-скрином! Размер экрана 3.2' с разрешением 480×360 и оптический трекпад, BlackBerry OS 7.1, процессор 800 МГц и 512 Мб ОЗУ, камера 5.0 Мп, GPS, Wi-Fi, 3G, Bluetooth, FM-радио, датчик движения (акселерометр), датчик близости (Proximity Sensor), датчик освещения (Light Sensor) и поддержка технологии NFC.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9380 Curve:
от 14000 руб.

Смартфон Retro

 

[Технически устаревшие, но практичные и обаятельные модели]

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 8320 Curve

Curve в стиле Retro

Операционная система 4.5, поддержка BIS/BES, разрешение экрана 320x240 (2,2″), 65000 цветов, Bluetooth, клавиатура QWERTY, медиа-плеер.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 8320 Curve:
от 10000 руб.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9520 Storm

Обновленный BlackBerry Storm

Отличный отклик от экрана — это удобное управление и быстрый ввод текста, полной набор функциональности, включая WiFi, 3G, GPS, и отличная камера. И конечно, весь набор бизнес-функций BlackBerry.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9520 Storm:
от 10650 руб.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 8110 Pearl

Миниатюрная Жемчужина

Маленький и удобный BlackBerry с Half-QWERTY-клавиатурой. Операционная система 4.5, поддержка BIS/BES, разрешение экрана 240x260 (2,2″), 65000 цветов, Bluetooth, камера 2 Мп, медиа-плеер, GPS-модуль.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 8110 Pearl:
от 11000 руб.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9000 Bold

Надежный BlackBerry. Выбор профессионалов.

Передайте ваши дела под контроль BlackBerry 9000 Bold — смартфона, проверенного временем. Классический внешний вид смартфона, большой удобный экран, полный набор для эффективной коммуникации: WiFi, GPS, 3G.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 9000 Bold:
от 2300 руб.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 8900 Curve

Удобный и привлекательный.

BlackBerry 8900 Curve — стильный дизайн, поддержка Wi-Fi,  небольшие размеры и малый вес, широкие медиа-возможности, поддержка многих медиа-форматов, отличная камера, встроенный GPS, полноценная клавиатура: печатайте быстро, как на английском, так и на русском.

Купить Смартфон BlackBerry 8900 Curve:
от 2100 руб.

Хотите узнать о BlackBerry больше?

Хотите дополнительной информации, или услышать мнения пользователей? Посетите ресурсы: