International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

Replacing the LCD screen

This page is translated by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.

Replacing the LCD screen

Replacing the LCD screen

Screen (display LCD) BlackBerry — the most "sensitive" to damage your smartphone and, unfortunately, can not be repaired in case of malfunctions. If your BlackBerry screen broken or filled with liquid, or simply "buggy" and shows colored spots or white image, the only possible solution — replacement screen LCD.

Please note that in some cases (for example, on the BlackBerry Z10, Passport, Classic), the LCD screen can not be separated from the touchscreen, and the replacement of these components separately can not, — refer to the service Replacement screen assembly with a touchscreen.

Perform on-site for 15-45 minutes.

Get this service via mail-in worldwide. Easy as 1-2-3-4, and top-level quality are guaranteed.

Price of Replacing the LCD screen service for your BlackBerry model

from $11
If your BlackBerry model is not listed here, perhaps, we drive you to wrong page. Some times it's easier to inquiry repair services and evaluation of cost.  

Replacing the screen BlackBerry's authorized service center

Repair and replacement of the screen BlackBerry — not an easy task even for a specialist, because it requires a correct and complete dismantling of the smartphone, dismantling faulty screen and identify its version, the installation of a new a new screen, the assembly and testing of the smartphone.

The company specializes in the repair InfoResheniya smartphones and tablets BlackBerry, and for the replacement of the screen you should contact us. Our experts are well versed in all models of BlackBerry, including the latest; We use only genuine screens of the BlackBerry replacement; Once we all screens for BlackBerry available; Renovated screen, you get a guarantee of 6 months.

Please note that not all the original screens BlackBerry to be the same models are compatible with each other: each screen BlackBerry is labeled version, for example, 001/111, 002/111 and 004/111. When installing a screen version of the screen instead of the other smart phone will not work — you see a white screen, stripes on the screen or other artifacts. Our experts will determine the correct version of your screen BlackBerry smartphone after dismantling and produce testing after replacing.

Экран для BlackBerry 9700 и 9780Экран для BlackBerry 8520 и 9300Экран для BlackBerry 9100 и 9105

Replace the screen (not in the assembly without touchscreen) may be on many models BlackBerry, including:

  • BlackBerry Q5
  • BlackBerry 9700/9780 Bold
  • BlackBerry 9100/9105 Pearl 3G
  • BlackBerry 9860 Torch
  • BlackBerry 8520/9300 Curve 3G
  • BlackBerry 8900 Curve

The full list of models and price to replace your BlackBerry screen look above by using the "price of the service for your model of BlackBerry».

Адрес магазина BlackBerry
Магазин и сервисный центр BlackBerry. Доставка по всему миру.
  +7 (985) 767 9417  (по заказам)
  +7 (910) 0000 556  (ремонт и настройка)
Написать
 
 

Замена экрана LCD

ИнфоРешения для BlackBerry — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Мы выполним ремонт и настройку BlackBerry быстрее, чем другие, в ряде случаев — прямо при вас. Используем только оригинальные запчасти и отвечаем за результат.
Добро пожаловать в наш сервисный центр, если хотите убедиться в этом сами.

Замена экрана LCD

Замена экрана LCD

Экран (дисплей LCD) BlackBerry — наиболее "чувствительный" к повреждениям элемент смартфона, и, к сожалению, не поддается ремонту в случае возникновения неисправностей. Если на вашем BlackBerry разбит экран, или залит жидкостью, или просто «глючит» и показывает цветные пятна или белую картинку, единственное возможное решение — замена экрана LCD.

Обратите внимание, в некоторых случаях (например, на BlackBerry Z10, Passport, Classic), экран LCD неотделим от тачскрина, и замена этих компонентов по отдельности невозможна, — обратитесь к услуге Замена экрана в сборке с тачскрином.

Выполним на месте за 15-45 минут.

Мы можем оказать эту услугу, даже если вы не в Москве. Просто отправьте смартфон в специализированный сервисный центр ИнфоРешения-BlackBerry почтовой службой.

Цена услуги Замена экрана LCD для вашей модели BlackBerry

от 650 рублей
Если вашей модели BlackBerry нет в этом списке, возможно, мы направили вас не на ту страницу. В ряде случаев значительно проще оставить заявку на ремонт и оценку стоимости работ.  

Замена экрана BlackBerry в специализированном сервисном центре

Ремонт и замена экрана BlackBerry — непростая задача даже для специалиста, поскольку требует правильной и полной разборки смартфона, демонтирования неисправного экрана и определения его версии, установки нового нового экрана, сборки и тестирования смартфона.

Компания ИнфоРешения специализируется на ремонте смартфонов и планшетов BlackBerry, и для замены экрана вам стоит обратиться к нам. Наши специалисты хорошо разбираются во всех моделях BlackBerry, включая самые новые; мы используем только оригинальные экраны BlackBerry для замены; только у нас все экраны для BlackBerry в наличии; после ремонта экрана вы получите гарантию 6 месяцев.

Обратите внимание, не все оригинальные экраны BlackBerry для одной и той же модели совместимы между собой: каждый экран BlackBerry имеет маркировку версии, например 001/111, 002/111 или 004/111. При установки экрана одной версии вместо экрана другой, смартфон работать не будет — вы увидите белый экран, полосы на экране или другие артефакты. Наши специалисты корректно определят версию вашего экрана BlackBerry после разборки смартфона и произведут тестирование после замены.

Экран для BlackBerry 9700 и 9780Экран для BlackBerry 8520 и 9300Экран для BlackBerry 9100 и 9105

Заменить экран (не в сборке, без тачскрина) можно на многих моделях BlackBerry, в том числе:

  • BlackBerry Q5
  • BlackBerry 9700/9780 Bold
  • BlackBerry 9100/9105 Pearl 3G
  • BlackBerry 9860 Torch
  • BlackBerry 8520/9300 Curve 3G
  • BlackBerry 8900 Curve

Полный перечень моделей и цены на замену экранов BlackBerry смотрите выше с помощью элемента «Цена услуги для вашей модели BlackBerry».