International BlackBerry Store and Service center
International BlackBerry Store and Service center
Contact form
 
 

Unlocking BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (anti-theft protection) for BlackBerry 10

This page is translated by robot. You may contact us if you have any questions on this item.

Unlocking BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (anti-theft protection) for BlackBerry 10 Unlocking BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (anti-theft protection) for BlackBerry 10

Unlocking BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (anti-theft protection) for BlackBerry 10

Forgot password for BlackBerry ID on your device BlackBerry 10? — We will restore full access to it, even if the services of BlackBerry Protect (Blackberry Protector) and BlackBerry Anti-Theft (BlackBerry Anti-Theft Protection) were active.

The service is available for all smartphones on OS BlackBerry 10, including Passport, Classic, Z30 and others.

Get this service via mail-in worldwide. Easy as 1-2-3-4, and top-level quality are guaranteed.

Price of Unlocking BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (anti-theft protection) for BlackBerry 10 service for your BlackBerry model

Restoring a forgotten BlackBerry ID and removing BlackBerry Protect and theft protection on BlackBerry 10

Service unavailable.

If your smartphone is locked BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect, we suggest you remove your forgotten password BlackBerry ID and regain access to the device. After unlocking you can:

  1. Use the device with the new BlackBerry ID
  2. Use a smartphone without restrictions

What is BlackBerry ID, theft protection BlackBerry Protect and Anti-Theft

BlackBerry ID — unique identifier of the device owner BlackBerry. It combines under one login (e-mail address) and password all services BlackBerry, including the application store BlackBerry World, BBM messenger, and protection services BlackBerry Protect.

Although the login for your BlackBerry ID is the e-mail address, in general the passwords for BlackBerry ID and your e-mail address are different.

BlackBerry Protect — service, which was originally created to back up your data, such as contacts and settings of a smartphone, and remotely delete your personal information in case the smartphone is lost. The service appeared for devices on OS BlackBerry 5-7, and moved to BlackBerry 10 devices, where it received new features, including protection against theft BlackBerry Anti-Theft.

На этой странице управления BlackBerry Protect видно, что защита от краж BlackBerry Anti-Theft активирована
On this control page of BlackBerry Protect you can see that the anti-theft BlackBerry Anti-Theft is activated.

BlackBerry Anti-Theft, or anti-theft protection, appeared with the release of OS 10.3.2 update and is enabled by default. That is why devices on OS 10.3.2 and above cannot be “downgraded” to 10.3.1 or below.

On the one hand, Anti-Theft — is a useful function that will not allow a person who has access to your phone (for example, if you lose it or when it is stolen) not only read your personal data, but also use it somehow. On a locked device, you can not only make calls and send messages, but even get into the main menu of the phone. The attacker will receive this message when you turn on your smartphone:

Сообщение о том, что для использования смартфона BlackBerry 10 необходимо ввести BlackBerry ID, который использовался со смартфоном ранее
The message that in order to use the smartphone BlackBerry 10 you must enter BlackBerry ID, which was used with the smartphone earlier.

And since he does not know your BlackBerry ID and the corresponding password, the device cannot be used at all. Neither attempts to update the OS, nor "low-level" firmware help. And if you decrease to version BlackBerry OS below 10.3.2, the smartphone will not even turn on!

On the other hand, when an intruder doesn’t want to get access to your smartphone, you’re — yourself, this is a problem if you don’t have the login and password BlackBerryV ID. This is indeed a frequent situation, — passwords, and even logins, users simply forget, and in some cases do not know (if they donated a smartphone or set it up in a store when buying).

In case you cannot use your smartphone due to activated BlackBerry Protect, this protection must be removed.

How to remove a forgotten password BlackBerry ID and remove BlackBerry Protect and Anti-Theft

If you have forgotten your password for the identifier BlackBerry ID, but remember the login e-mail address, and you have access to this mailbox, you can restore the forgotten password. If you do not remember the login BlackBerry ID or do not have access to the linked mailbox, you can only restore access to the device using our service.

Please note, the password BlackBerry ID and the password of the smartphone — are different. The smartphone's password blocks access to the device after a few minutes if it is not used, and restricts unauthorized access to your data. The device password, if you forgot it, cannot be restored, but if you clear the data on the smartphone (this happens if you enter the password incorrectly 10 times), the smartphone can be used again (all data will be lost, BlackBerry will be as new when first turned on ).

BlackBerry ID, Protect and BlackBerry Anti-Theft — is a unique service that can be unlocked in our InfResolutions-BlackBerry service center. Unlocking BlackBerry ID / Protect is available for BlackBerry 10 smartphones of all telecom operators, and regardless of the country of origin of the device:

  • BlackBerry Classic
  • BlackBerry Passport
  • BlackBerry P'9982 Porsche Design
  • BlackBerry P'9983 Porsche Design
  • BlackBerry Z30
  • BlackBerry Z10
  • BlackBerry Z3
  • BlackBerry Q10
  • BlackBerry Q5
  • BlackBerry Leap
  • And other devices on BlackBerry 10

Removing protection (unlocking) BlackBerry Protect "eternal" . This means that after unlocking BlackBerry Anti-Theft and Protect, you can enter a new identifier BlackBerry ID, flash your smartphone on any OS version, install any software.

Lead time — 1-2 days.

An example of use . You were presented with a BlackBerry Passport smartphone on OS 10.3.2 and you used it for a while. However, you didn’t know that BlackBerry ID is already activated on it, and after updating the software, the device asks for a login and password for BlackBerry ID that you don’t know, and it’s impossible to recognize them. — Solution BlackBerry Protect unlock service!

An example of use . You have used the BlackBerry Z30 smartphone for a long time, and do not remember your password BlackBerry ID, and you no longer have access to email to restore it. Do not throw away your device — we will restore full access to it!

More information on removing BlackBerry Protect protection and restoring BlackBerry ID

To provide the service, you need to bring the device to our service center, remote unlocking of BlackBerry Protect & Anti-Theft is impossible. You can also send the device to the postal service , and after unlocking we will send it back to you.

If the device has personal data, it will be deleted. BlackBerry cares about the safety of users' confidential information (contacts, correspondence, notes, etc.), and it is impossible to recover them.

After removing Protect and Anti-Theft protection, you can enter a new identifier BlackBerry ID into your smartphone and use the device without restrictions. However, we strongly recommend that you remember this time, and even better keep your credentials, so that the same situation does not happen again!

BlackBerry Protect on BlackBerry OS devices 5-7

BlackBerry devices on OS 5-7 also have Protect service, but without Anti-Theft. This means that if you forget the password BlackBerry ID on a smartphone with OS 5-7, you risk only your personal data stored on it. If you clear the data or flash the smartphone, you can enter a new identifier BlackBerry ID and use the device again.

BlackBerry Protect на устройствах с ОС 5-7 не включают сервис Anti-Theft, и служит только для резервного копирования личных данных
BlackBerry Protect on devices with 5-7 OS does not include the Anti-Theft service, and serves only to back up personal data.

Магазин запчастей BlackBerry
Доставка запчастей и аксессуаров BlackBerry по России и по всему миру.
Связаться с нами
Важное объявление по настройке и ремонту
 
 

Разблокировка BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (снятие защиты от краж) для BlackBerry 10

ИнфоРешения для BlackBerry — стандарт качества
Качество — наш приоритет. Мы выполним ремонт и настройку BlackBerry быстрее, чем другие, в ряде случаев — прямо при вас. Используем только оригинальные запчасти и отвечаем за результат.

Разблокировка BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (снятие защиты от краж) для BlackBerry 10 Разблокировка BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (снятие защиты от краж) для BlackBerry 10

Разблокировка BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (снятие защиты от краж) для BlackBerry 10

Забыли пароль для BlackBerry ID на вашем устройстве BlackBerry 10? — Мы восстановим к нему полный доступ, даже если была активны услуги BlackBerry Protect (Защитник Блекберри) и BlackBerry Anti-Theft (Защита от краж BlackBerry).

Услуга доступна для всех смартфонов на ОС BlackBerry 10, включая Passport, Classic, Z30 и другие.

Мы можем оказать эту услугу, даже если вы не в Москве. Просто отправьте смартфон в специализированный сервисный центр ИнфоРешения-BlackBerry почтовой службой.

Цена услуги Разблокировка BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect (снятие защиты от краж) для BlackBerry 10 для вашей модели BlackBerry

от 3800 рублей
Если вашей модели BlackBerry нет в этом списке, возможно, мы направили вас не на ту страницу. В ряде случаев значительно проще оставить заявку на ремонт и оценку стоимости работ.  

Восстановление забытого BlackBerry ID и удаление BlackBerry Protect и защиты от краж на BlackBerry 10

Если ваш смартфон заблокирован BlackBerry Anti-Theft & Protect, мы предлагаем вам удалить забытый пароль BlackBerry ID и восстановить доступ к устройству. После разблокировки вы сможете:

  1. Использовать устройство с новым BlackBerry ID
  2. Пользоваться смартфоном без ограничений

Что такое BlackBerry ID, защита от краж BlackBerry Protect и Anti-Theft

BlackBerry ID — уникальный идентификатор владельца устройства BlackBerry. Он объединяет под одними логином (адрес e-mail) и паролем все сервисы BlackBerry, включая магазин приложений BlackBerry World, мессенджер BBM, и сервисы защиты BlackBerry Protect.

Несмотря на то, что логином для вашего BlackBerry ID является адрес e-mail, в общем случае пароли BlackBerry ID и вашего e-mail отличаются.

BlackBerry Protect — сервис, который изначально создавался для резервного копирования ваших данных, например, контактов и настроек смартфона, и удаленного удаления вашей личной информации в случае, если смартфон утерян. Сервис появился еще для устройств на ОС BlackBerry 5-7, и перебрался на устройства BlackBerry 10, где получил новые возможности, в том числе, и защиту от краж BlackBerry Anti-Theft.

На этой странице управления BlackBerry Protect видно, что защита от краж BlackBerry Anti-Theft активирована.
На этой странице управления BlackBerry Protect видно, что защита от краж BlackBerry Anti-Theft активирована.

BlackBerry Anti-Theft, или защита от краж, появилась с выходом обновления ОС 10.3.2 и включена по умолчанию. Именно поэтому устройства на ОС 10.3.2 и выше нельзя «даунгрейдить» до 10.3.1 или ниже.

С одной стороны, Anti-Theft — полезная функция, которая не позволит человеку, получившему доступ к вашему телефону (например, если вы его потеряли или при краже) не только прочитать ваши личные данные, но и хоть как-то его использовать. На заблокированном устройстве нельзя не только звонить и передавать сообщения, но и даже попасть в основное меню телефона. Злоумышленник получит вот такое сообщение при включении вашего смартфона:

Сообщение о том, что для использования смартфона BlackBerry 10 необходимо ввести BlackBerry ID, который использовался со смартфоном ранее.
Сообщение о том, что для использования смартфона BlackBerry 10 необходимо ввести BlackBerry ID, который использовался со смартфоном ранее.

А поскольку он не знает вашего BlackBerry ID и соответствующего пароля, устройством воспользоваться никак нельзя. Не помогают ни попытки обновления ОС, ни «низкоуровневая» прошивка. А при снижении к версии BlackBerry OS ниже 10.3.2 смартфон даже не включится!

С другой стороны, когда доступ к вашему смартфону хочет получить совсем не злоумышленник, а вы сами — вот это проблема, если нужных логина и пароля BlackBerry ID у вас нет. Это действительно нередкая ситуация, — пароли, и даже логины, пользователи просто забывают, а в ряде случаев и не знают (если смартфон подарили или настраивали в магазине при покупке).

В случае если вы не можете использовать ваш смартфон из-за активированного BlackBerry Protect, эту защиту нужно убрать.

Как снять забытый пароль BlackBerry ID и убрать BlackBerry Protect и Anti-Theft

В случае, если вы забыли ваш пароль для идентификатора BlackBerry ID, но помните логин-адрес e-mail, и имеете доступ к этому почтовому ящику, забытый пароль можно восстановить. Если же вы не помните логин BlackBerry ID или не имеете доступ к привязанному почтовому ящику, восстановить доступ к устройству можно только при помощи нашей услуги.

Обратите внимание, пароль BlackBerry ID и пароль смартфона — разные. Пароль смартфона блокирует доступ к устройству через несколько минут при его неиспользовании, и ограничивает доступ посторонних к вашим данным. Пароль устройства, ели вы его забыли, восстановить нельзя, однако если произвести очистку данных на смартфоне (это происходит, если ввести пароль неверно 10 раз), смартфон можно будет использовать снова (все данные при этом будут утеряны, BlackBerry будет как новый при первом включении).

В нашем сервисном центре ИнфоРешения-BlackBerry может быть произведена разблокировка BlackBerry ID, Protect и BlackBerry Anti-Theft — уникальная услуга. Разблокировка BlackBerry ID/ Protect доступна для смартфонов BlackBerry 10 всех операторов связи, и вне зависимости от страны происхождения устройства:

  • BlackBerry Classic
  • BlackBerry Passport
  • BlackBerry P'9982 Porsche Design
  • BlackBerry P'9983 Porsche Design
  • BlackBerry Z30
  • BlackBerry Z10
  • BlackBerry Z3
  • BlackBerry Q10
  • BlackBerry Q5
  • BlackBerry Leap
  • И другие устройства на BlackBerry 10

Снятие защиты (разблокировка) BlackBerry Protect «вечные». Это означает, что после разблокировки BlackBerry Anti-Theft и Protect вы сможете ввести новый идентификатор BlackBerry ID, «прошивать» ваш смартфон на любую версию ОС, устанавливать любое программное обеспечение.

Время выполнения — 1-2 дня.

Пример использования. Вам подарили смартфон BlackBerry Passport на ОС 10.3.2 и вы пользовались им какое-то время. Однако вы не знали, что на нем уже активирован BlackBerry ID, и после обновления программного обеспечения устройство просит ввести логин и пароль для BlackBerry ID, которых вы не знаете, и узнать их не получается. Решение — услуга разблокировки BlackBerry Protect!

Пример использования. Вы пользовались смартфоном BlackBerry Z30 длительное время, и не помните ваш пароль BlackBerry ID, а доступа к электронной почте для его восстановления уже нет. Не выбрасывайте ваш девайс — мы восстановим полный доступ к нему!

Дополнительная информация о снятии защиты BlackBerry Protect и восстановлении BlackBerry ID

Для оказания услуги вам нужно принести устройство к нам в сервисный центр, удаленная разблокировка BlackBerry Protect & Anti-Theft невозможна. Вы также можете отправить устройство почтовой службой, и после разблокировки мы отправим вам его обратно.

Если на устройстве есть личные данные, они будут удалены. BlackBerry очень заботится о сохранности конфиденциальной информации пользователей (контакты, переписка, заметки и др.), и восстановить их невозможно.

После снятия защиты Protect и Anti-Theft, вы сможете ввести в смартфон новый идентификатор BlackBerry ID и пользоваться устройством без ограничений. Однако мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам в этот раз запомнить, а еще лучше сохранить ваши учетные данные, чтобы аналогичная ситуация не повторилась!

BlackBerry Protect на устройствах BlackBerry OS 5-7

Устройства BlackBerry на OS 5-7 также имеют сервис Protect, однако без Anti-Theft. Это означает, что если вы забудете пароль BlackBerry ID на смартфоне с ОС 5-7, вы рискуете только сохраненными на нем вашими личными данными. Если произвести очистку данных или «прошить» смартфон, вы можете ввести новый идентификатор BlackBerry ID и снова использовать устройство.

BlackBerry Protect на устройствах с ОС 5-7 не включают сервис Anti-Theft, и служит только для резервного копирования личных данных.
BlackBerry Protect на устройствах с ОС 5-7 не включают сервис Anti-Theft, и служит только для резервного копирования личных данных.